Guest Reviews

Write a Review
TRACY
FLORISSANT, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT ESPECIALLY WORKING WITH TRACY, I HAD A DILEMMA LAST YEAR AND TRACY HELP ME OUT SO I WOULDN'T LOSE MY DEPOSIT AND WAS ABLE TO USE IT THE FOLLOWING YEAR. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE TRACY, AND PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Property
LOVED IT, PERFECT LOCATION AND WILL BE BACK SOON
View Property: Making Memories - 3301
Taylor
Blountville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
I talked to Tracy a couple of times during my stay. She was very friendly and helpful each time I spoke with her.
Property
I enjoyed my stay at the condo. It was a very nice facility and great location. The first day I arrived the elevator was very clean however over the next two weeks or so the elevator became very dirty. There was mud and debris that was brought in on the boots of maintenance workers and cleaners. Overall, I had a great stay with minimal complaints.
View Property: Mountain Memories - Unit 1502
Cheryl
V, AF
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, very clear on condo rules, door code worked perfectly, always answered emails promptly
Property
We absolutely loved it!! Gorgeous condo!!!
View Property: Mountain Dew - Unit 3203
Sandra
Trion, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit 1605
Michelle
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed working with you all because you were quick to respond and was very helpful. We had everything we needed sent to us by email early and that was nice! We did not have to stop for a key somewhere or anything to that nature.
Property
We enjoyed the condo very much. The couches were so comfy to relax on and the bedding in both rooms were so nice and pretty! Great view, and VERY CLEAN!!! It felt like we had our own apartment and it was so roomy! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Bears Lair - Unit 1405
Sandra
Trion, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit 1604
Scott
lancaster, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful stay.
View Property: Unit 3405
Ricky
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit 5303
John
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Perfect
View Property: Unit 1504
Teresa
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy booking process and answered any questions that we had
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. Quiet and convenient location. Enjoyed the Starbucks coffee!
View Property: Unit 3305
Lara
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit 1305
Nikki
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
1st time I have ever booked I was nervous, but we had a wonderful experience.
Property
It was a good experience we will come back!
View Property: Unit 3103
Adam
a, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit 1604
Becky
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property
We love Mountain View Condos. We've stayed in other condos but this one is our favorite. You can view the strip from the patio, but far enough enough to not hear it. The pools on site are wonderful and well kept. Close to everything. We will be returning.
View Property: Mountain Memories - Unit 1502
Christina
Rileyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was handled quickly and booking was quick and easy.
Property
We enjoyed our stay here and will definately consider for our next visit. We come down a couple times of year. Thank you!
View Property: Unit 2503
Tammy
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Traci was very helpful and kind.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the condo. It's in a great location that is convenient to town. The condo was nice and clean and well furnished. We will definitely will be looking to rent from you again on future trips.(We usually visit the area a couple times a year).
View Property: Unit 1402
Daniel
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Bears Lair - Unit 1405
Joshua
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very quick response and they kept me informed
Property
The property was very clean, roomy, and felt like home. It has a great view of the Pigeon Forge strip and a Beautiful view of the mountains from the back. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be staying here again.
View Property: Unit 1504
Michelle
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit 5605
Andrea
Gillsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit 3405
Amy
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Mountain Memories - Unit 1502
cindy
highland heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit 3406
Sabrina
v, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property
Very nice unit. We will be visiting again.
View Property: Unit 1504
Vikki
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
Wonderful! I liked that the condo was not located at the top of a steep hill. Our condo was easy to get to, it was located right next to the elevator. The trash bin was located steps from our door also. There were several channels to watch on T.V. Our condo also had it's own balcony with a great view. It was very a quiet & comfortable stay. Thank you Traci.
View Property: Unit 2503
Peggy
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit 2302